LOCATION:HOME > CONTACT US > SHENZHEN

SHENZHEN

Tel:0755-26803100
E-mail:info@newplan.com.cn
Add:A501C、501E,Garden City Digital Building , Nanhai Avenue, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China

 

 

 

Newplan is a unique local design organization which has won all international top-level design awards such as Red Dot Supreme Award, iF Gold Award and IDEA design awards. Founded in 2000 the company commits itself to helping global customers promote the competitiveness of brand and product. The headquarters is located in Shenzhen and the company has successively set up branches in Beijing, Chengdu, Shenyang, Foshan and Jingzhou.
 
The professional team which includes more than 400 top designers, technical experts, analysts and planners provides customers with comprehensive solutions taking the competitiveness of brand and product as the core, and covering the entire process of product innovation such as market and users study, brand and product planning, product design and industrialization services of design achievements.
 
The company has successfully accomplished more than 5,000 projects, which exerts a profound influence in the area of consumer electronics, household appliances, communication terminals, medical devices and industrial equipment and provides long-term design consultation services for domestic and foreign well-know enterprises such as GE, MOTOROLA, THOMSON, SIEMENS, Philips, Lenovo, Gree, Midea, Haier, Huawei, ZTE, Mindray and Chint. Relying on continuous innovative capability and sharp insight towards each industry the company comprehensively integrates resources in the upstream and downstream of design industry chain to create commercial value for customers.

设计服务咨询热线:14704778850    
当前位置:首页 > 联系我们 > 深圳嘉兰图

深圳嘉兰图

电话:石先生 17607615290 / 陈先生 17603033676 / 王先生 13163766347 / 张小姐 14704778850
邮箱:shicl@zero-g.com.cn
地址:深圳市南山区卓越前海壹号B座410

 

 

深圳市嘉兰图设计股份有限公司,是唯一一家独揽Red Dot至尊奖、IF金奖、IDEA设计奖等国际顶级设计大奖的本土设计机构,创建于2000年,致力于帮助全球客户提升品牌及产品竞争力。总部基地位于深圳,并陆续在北京、成都、重庆等地设立分公司。

400多名顶尖设计师、技术专家、分析师、策划师组成的专业团队,为客户提供以品牌和产品竞争力为核心的综合解决方案,涵盖市场与用户研究、品牌与产品策划、产品设计、设计成果产业化服务的产品创新全过程。

5000多个成功案例,在消费电子、家用电器、通讯终端、医疗器械、工业设备等领域树立了广泛的影响,长期为GE、MOTOROLA 、THOMSON、SIEMENS、Philips、联想、格力、美的、海尔、华为、中兴、迈瑞、正泰等国内外知名企业提供设计咨询服务。凭借自身持续的创新能力与对各行业敏锐洞见力,将设计产业链上下游的资源进行全面有效整合,为客户创造商业价值。